Home > ABOVE VIEW's Independant Manufacturers Representatives
ABOVE VIEW™ Inc. independent representatives support architects, designers, contractors and project owners from information gathering, to specification, through installation. Please contact our representative in your area for samples, pricing, and product information.

If there is not a representative in your area, please direct inquiries to ABOVE VIEW™ Inc. by emailing Info@aboveview.com or calling 414-744-7118.




Alabama
Steve Gibbs
DAVID STRAUSS ASSOCIATES
stevegibbs.dsa@gmail.com
770-664-7732
www.davidstraussassociates.com

Louisiana
TBD*





Oklahoma
Harmen Bollen
BOLLEN RESOURCES
harmen@bollenresources.com
214-631-9400
www.BollenResources.com

Alaska
Jim Sheehan
FRYER NOBLE CO.
Jim@fryernoble.com
206-200-7288
www.FryerNoble.com

Maine
TBD*





Oregon
Jim Sheehan
FRYER NOBLE CO.
Jim@fryernoble.com
206-200-7288
www.FryerNoble.com

Arizona
Socorro Rudolph
SPEC CLASSIC
Socorro@SpecClassic.com
480-765-1312
socorro57.wixsite.com/specclassic

Maryland
TBD*





Pennsylvania
Steven A. Schultheis
S & S RESOURCES
sschultheis@ssresource.com
610-353-8770
www.ssresource.com

Arkansas
TBD*





Massachusetts
TBD*





Rhode Island
TBD*





California (Northern)
TBD*





Michigan
Dian Selleck Wilson
SELLECK ARCHITECTURAL SALES
dian@selleckarchsales.com
989-472-1061
www.sellecksales.com
South Carolina
Cheryl Simerly
CHERYL SIMERLY AND ASSOCIATES
cheryl@csimerly.com
704-391-2857
www.csimerly.com

California (Southern)
Christopher Schmitt
CG SCHMITT & COMPANY, INC
create@schmittandcompany.net
760-230-4508
www.schmittandcompany.net

Minnesota
Waid Whatley
SURFACES AND BEYOND
waid@surfacesandbeyond.net
612-889-8953
www.surfacesandbeyond.net

South Dakota
Ashley Gaarder
SURFACES AND BEYOND
ashley@surfacesandbeyond.net
612-240-2489
www.surfacesandbeyond.net

Colorado
TBD*





Mississippi
TBD*





Tennessee
Steve Gibbs
DAVID STRAUSS ASSOCIATES
stevegibbs.dsa@gmail.com
770-664-7732
www.davidstraussassociates.com

Connecticut (Fairfield County)
Bruce Nathan
BRUCE NATHAN ASSOCIATES
bnathan@verizon.net
917-209-7779
www.brucenathanassociates.com

Missouri (Eastern)
Tom Tometz
TOMETZ Architecturals
tom@tometz.com
773-575-1138
www.tometz.com

Texas (North)
Harmen Bollen
BOLLEN RESOURCES
harmen@bollenresources.com
214-631-9400
www.BollenResources.com

Delaware
Steven A. Schultheis
S & S RESOURCES
sschultheis@ssresource.com
610-353-8770
www.ssresource.com

Montana
TBD*





Texas(South)
TBD*





Florida
TBD*





Nebraska
TBD*





Utah
Paul Riddle
CREATIVE WEST, INC.
priddle@creativewest.com
801-432-8411
www.creativewest.com

Georgia
Steve Gibbs
DAVID STRAUSS ASSOCIATES
stevegibbs.dsa@gmail.com
770-664-7732
www.davidstraussassociates.com

Nevada
Paul Riddle
CREATIVE WEST, INC.
priddle@creativewest.com
801-432-8411
www.creativewest.com

Vermont
TBD*





Hawaii
Craig Williams
WILLIAMS PACIFIC, INC
williamsc034@hawaii.rr.com
808-545-1782
www.williamspacificinc.com

New Hampshire
TBD*





Virginia
TBD*





Idaho
Paul Riddle
CREATIVE WEST, INC.
priddle@creativewest.com
801-432-8411
www.creativewest.com

New Jersey
Steven A. Schultheis
S & S RESOURCES
sschultheis@ssresource.com
610-353-8770
www.ssresource.com

Washington
Jim Sheehan
FRYER NOBLE CO.
Jim@fryernoble.com
206-200-7288
www.FryerNoble.com

Illinois (Northern Above I-80)
Ed Williams
DESIGN IMPACT, LLC
egwms2009@gmail.com
312-404-7257
www.designimpact.us

New Mexico
TBD*





Washington, D.C
TBD*





Illinois (Southern)
Tom Tometz
TOMETZ Architecturals
tom@tometz.com
773-575-1138
www.tometz.com

New York (NYC)
Bruce Nathan
BRUCE NATHAN ASSOCIATES
bnathan@verizon.net
917-209-7779
www.brucenathanassociates.com

West Virginia
TBD*





Indiana
Bob Schloot
INTERSPEC INC.
rs.interspec@gmail.com
317-439-3459


New York (Upstate)
Bruce Nathan
BRUCE NATHAN ASSOCIATES
bnathan@verizon.net
917-209-7779
www.brucenathanassociates.com

Wisconsin
Tom Tometz
TOMETZ Architecturals
tom@tometz.com
773-575-1138
www.tometz.com

Iowa - Eastern
Tom Tometz
TOMETZ Architecturals
tom@tometz.com
773-575-1138
www.tometz.com

North Carolina
Cheryl Simerly
CHERYL SIMERLY AND ASSOCIATES
cheryl@csimerly.com
704-391-2857
www.csimerly.com

Wyoming
TBD*





Iowa - Western
Waid Whatley
SURFACES AND BEYOND
waid@surfacesandbeyond.net
612-889-8953
www.surfacesandbeyond.net

North Dakota
Ashley Gaarder
SURFACES AND BEYOND
ashley@surfacesandbeyond.net
612-240-2489
www.surfacesandbeyond.net

Alberta, Canada
Jim Sheehan
FRYER NOBLE CO.
Jim@fryernoble.com
206-200-7288
www.FryerNoble.com

Kansas
TBD*





Ohio (Northern)
Dian Selleck Wilson
SELLECK ARCHITECTURAL SALES
dian@selleckarchsales.com
989-472-1061
www.sellecksales.com

British Columbia, Canada
Jim Sheehan
FRYER NOBLE CO.
Jim@fryernoble.com
206-200-7288
www.FryerNoble.com

Kentucky
Deborah Welling
WELLING, INC.
debbie@wellinginc.com
513-967-5911
www.wellinginc.com
Ohio (Southern, Columbus Metro & South)
Deborah Welling
WELLING, INC.
debbie@wellinginc.com
513-967-5911
www.wellinginc.com


* For Information where there is no assigned representative please contact ABOVE VIEW directly by emailing Info@aboveview.com or calling 414-744-7118.