Contact Us

For more information, please fill out our contact form HERE

To request samples, please fill out our sample form HERE



Above View Address: 4750 S. 10th Street, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53221
Phone: (414) 744-7118
Fax: (866) 728-5586
Email: Info@aboveview.com


EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

Margaret Howland
President
Direct: (414) 448-1388
Mobile: (414) 943-2464
Email: mhowland@aboveview.com


Mark Szocik
Plant Manager
Direct: (414) 448-1463
Email: mszocik@aboveview.com


Laahoua Thao
Production Engineer
Direct: (414) 448-1465
Email: lthao@aboveview.com


Jessica Thayer
Sales and Marketing Manager
Direct: (414) 448-1456
Email: jthayer@aboveview.com


Tom Wargin
Industrial Designer
Direct: (414) 448-1468
Email: twargin@aboveview.com


Wendy Yanow
Office Administrator
Direct: (414) 448-1464
Email: wyanow@aboveview.com


Our business hours are Monday-Friday 8am - 5pm CST